[Top][All Lists]

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Orgmode] capture-clock-out nil!

From: Giovanni Ridolfi
Subject: [Orgmode] capture-clock-out nil!
Date: Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:38:40 +0200
User-agent: Gnus/5.13 (Gnus v5.13) Emacs/23.2 (windows-nt)

Hello everybody,

I'm migrating from remember to capture.
The template conversion went smoothly. Thanks.
Great work!

But. I have this capture-template:

 (setq org-capture-templates
("s" "Task" entry (file+headline "c:/Documents and 
Settings/My-user/Documenti/aaa.txt" "lab-book") "*** %^{prompt}
   :ID: lab            
   :Connection: %^{prompt}
   :Comment:  %?
   :END: " :clock-in t)      ))

And I'd like that, when I exit the template, the clock does not clck-out.
With remember we had the variable:

(setq org-remember-clock-out-on-exit nil)

with capture? How can I leave the clock going, after I have filed my template?


GNU Emacs 23.2.1 (i386-mingw-nt5.1.2600) of 2010-05-08 on G41R2F1
Org-version: org-latest.zip;  6.36trans, 
             last commit:
author  Carsten Dominik <address@hidden>        
        Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:18:10 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committer       Carsten Dominik <address@hidden>        
        Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:20:15 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit  f693238dfe6472b650ad59d0044f2c2a00c9f08d
tree    e0c36d60457ee19be70293d42b384f9f175c266d        
parent  d0fa60826778615231c97b9a235dbcb8265661b0        
Fix naming and docstring issues in `org-iswitchb'

reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]