help-gnu-emacs
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

how to set the hs-minor-mode-map?


From: sunway
Subject: how to set the hs-minor-mode-map?
Date: Fri, 19 Oct 2007 10:55:27 -0700
User-agent: G2/1.0

the default hs-minor-mode-map is set to
;; menu entry      command                key
           '(["Hide Block"    hs-hide-block          "address@hidden"]
             ["Show Block"    hs-show-block          "address@hidden"]
             ["Hide All"      hs-hide-all            "address@hidden"]
             ["Show All"      hs-show-all            "address@hidden"]
             ["Hide Level"    hs-hide-level          "address@hidden"]
             ["Toggle Hiding" hs-toggle-hiding       "address@hidden"]
             [nil             hs-mouse-toggle-hiding [(shift
mouse-2)]]
             ))
in the hideshow.el

how to reset it in my .emacs file?



reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]