On Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 11:31 AM, Tamás Nepusz <address@hidden>
> I read on the tutorial that removing nodes in igraph changes their ids. Are those ids modified every time a new node is being deleted, in case a vector of nodes is provided?If you delete a vector of nodes, the reindexing takes place only once, when all the nodes have been deleted. In other words, deleting many nodes does not take significantly more time than deleting a single node.
igraph-help mailing list