[Top][All Lists]

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: Licensing of modules for libposix

From: Reuben Thomas
Subject: Re: Licensing of modules for libposix
Date: Wed, 4 May 2011 11:05:07 +0100

On 4 May 2011 10:14, Reuben Thomas <address@hidden> wrote:
> $ ls 
> */{acosl,asinl,atanl,cosl,expl,logl,sinl,sqrtl,tanl,isfinite,tmpfile,fflush,futimens,nanosleep,getgroups,tzset,strtoimax,strtoumax}.*
> |xargs git log --pretty=format:%aN |sort |uniq -c

Could you please reply to this thread, and for all modules, because at
the moment I'm having trouble keeping track.

So far, I think the list is definitely down to:

>     54 Bruno Haible
>      1 Derek R. Price
>     34 Eric Blake
>     67 Jim Meyering
>      1 Paolo Bonzini
>     39 Paul Eggert
>      1 Ralf Wildenhues
>      1 Simon Josefsson

as Ben Pfaff already gave blanket permission. Others have given
permission for at least some modules, but may need to extend it.



reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]