I'm trying to get up to date with Lilypond, not having used it for several months, so downloaded version 22.0.
My OS is Windows 10 Home 64-bit.
When I clicked on the .exe file, I was told that there was an existing installation (fair enough, I've got 3 versions already on my machine) and I'd have to uninstall it. I don't remember this happening before - is this a new feature? I don't want to uninstall older versions of LP as I might need them again.