qemu-devel
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [PATCH v2 1/6] arch_init: Move QEMU_ARCH definitions to cpu.h


From: Cornelia Huck
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/6] arch_init: Move QEMU_ARCH definitions to cpu.h
Date: Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:35:33 +0100

On Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:56:31 -0500
Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> wrote:

> Instead of a collection of #ifdefs on arch_init.c, define
> QEMU_ARCH inside each cpu.h file.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
> ---
> Cc: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
> Cc: Michael Rolnik <mrolnik@gmail.com>
> Cc: Sarah Harris <S.E.Harris@kent.ac.uk>
> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>
> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
> Cc: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
> Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
> Cc: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
> Cc: "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>
> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
> Cc: Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
> Cc: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>
> Cc: Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
> Cc: Chris Wulff <crwulff@gmail.com>
> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com>
> Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
> Cc: Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>
> Cc: Sagar Karandikar <sagark@eecs.berkeley.edu>
> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
> Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
> Cc: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
> Cc: Mark Cave-Ayland <mark.cave-ayland@ilande.co.uk>
> Cc: Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com>
> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
> Cc: qemu-devel@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-arm@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-ppc@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-riscv@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-s390x@nongnu.org
> ---
>  target/alpha/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/arm/cpu.h        |  1 +
>  target/avr/cpu.h        |  1 +
>  target/cris/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/hppa/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/i386/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/lm32/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/m68k/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/microblaze/cpu.h |  1 +
>  target/mips/cpu.h       |  1 +
>  target/moxie/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/nios2/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/openrisc/cpu.h   |  1 +
>  target/ppc/cpu.h        |  1 +
>  target/riscv/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/rx/cpu.h         |  1 +
>  target/s390x/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/sh4/cpu.h        |  1 +
>  target/sparc/cpu.h      |  1 +
>  target/tricore/cpu.h    |  1 +
>  target/unicore32/cpu.h  |  1 +
>  target/xtensa/cpu.h     |  1 +
>  softmmu/arch_init.c     | 46 -----------------------------------------
>  23 files changed, 22 insertions(+), 46 deletions(-)

Much better :)

Reviewed-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>




reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]