qemu-s390x
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [PATCH for-6.2 12/12] [automated] Use OBJECT_DECLARE_SIMPLE_TYPE whe


From: Cornelia Huck
Subject: Re: [PATCH for-6.2 12/12] [automated] Use OBJECT_DECLARE_SIMPLE_TYPE when possible
Date: Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:12:03 +0200
User-agent: Notmuch/0.32.1 (https://notmuchmail.org)

On Fri, Aug 06 2021, Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> wrote:

> Replace typedef + DECLARE_INSTANCE_CHECKER with
> equivalent OBJECT_DECLARE_SIMPLE_TYPE macro.
>
> Generated using:
>
> $ ./scripts/codeconverter/converter.py -i \
>   --pattern=AddObjectDeclareSimpleType $(git grep -l '' -- '*.[ch]')
>
> Signed-off-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com>
> ---
> Cc: Thomas Huth <huth@tuxfamily.org>
> Cc: Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org>
> Cc: Aleksandar Rikalo <aleksandar.rikalo@syrmia.com>
> Cc: "Philippe Mathieu-Daudé" <f4bug@amsat.org>
> Cc: Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
> Cc: Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@flygoat.com>
> Cc: Havard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@google.com>
> Cc: Tyrone Ting <kfting@nuvoton.com>
> Cc: Pavel Pisa <pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz>
> Cc: Vikram Garhwal <fnu.vikram@xilinx.com>
> Cc: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
> Cc: Keith Busch <kbusch@kernel.org>
> Cc: Klaus Jensen <its@irrelevant.dk>
> Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
> Cc: Richard Henderson <richard.henderson@linaro.org>
> Cc: David Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
> Cc: Halil Pasic <pasic@linux.ibm.com>
> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
> Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
> Cc: Vijai Kumar K <vijai@behindbytes.com>
> Cc: Alistair Francis <Alistair.Francis@wdc.com>
> Cc: Bin Meng <bin.meng@windriver.com>
> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
> Cc: "Edgar E. Iglesias" <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com>
> Cc: Peter Maydell <peter.maydell@linaro.org>
> Cc: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu>
> Cc: "Cédric Le Goater" <clg@kaod.org>
> Cc: Andrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
> Cc: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
> Cc: Andrew Baumann <Andrew.Baumann@microsoft.com>
> Cc: Francisco Iglesias <francisco.iglesias@xilinx.com>
> Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
> Cc: Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org>
> Cc: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de>
> Cc: qemu-devel@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-arm@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-block@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-s390x@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-riscv@nongnu.org
> Cc: qemu-ppc@nongnu.org
> ---
>  hw/nvme/nvme.h                              | 10 +++-------
>  hw/usb/hcd-xhci-pci.h                       |  4 +---
>  hw/usb/hcd-xhci-sysbus.h                    |  4 +---
>  include/hw/adc/npcm7xx_adc.h                |  4 +---
>  include/hw/char/shakti_uart.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/dma/sifive_pdma.h                |  4 +---
>  include/hw/dma/xlnx_csu_dma.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/gpio/sifive_gpio.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/intc/m68k_irqc.h                 |  4 +---
>  include/hw/intc/sifive_clint.h              |  4 +---
>  include/hw/intc/sifive_plic.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/aspeed_lpc.h                |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/bcm2835_cprman_internals.h  | 12 ++++--------
>  include/hw/misc/led.h                       |  3 +--
>  include/hw/misc/mchp_pfsoc_dmc.h            |  8 ++------
>  include/hw/misc/mchp_pfsoc_ioscb.h          |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/mchp_pfsoc_sysreg.h         |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/npcm7xx_clk.h               |  3 +--
>  include/hw/misc/npcm7xx_gcr.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/npcm7xx_mft.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/npcm7xx_pwm.h               |  3 +--
>  include/hw/misc/sifive_e_prci.h             |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/sifive_test.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/sifive_u_otp.h              |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/sifive_u_prci.h             |  4 +---
>  include/hw/misc/xlnx-versal-xramc.h         |  4 +---
>  include/hw/net/npcm7xx_emc.h                |  4 +---
>  include/hw/net/xlnx-zynqmp-can.h            |  4 +---
>  include/hw/ppc/spapr_drc.h                  |  4 +---
>  include/hw/register.h                       |  3 +--
>  include/hw/riscv/microchip_pfsoc.h          |  4 +---
>  include/hw/riscv/shakti_c.h                 |  8 ++------
>  include/hw/riscv/sifive_e.h                 |  4 +---
>  include/hw/riscv/sifive_u.h                 |  4 +---
>  include/hw/sd/cadence_sdhci.h               |  4 +---
>  include/hw/ssi/sifive_spi.h                 |  4 +---
>  include/hw/timer/npcm7xx_timer.h            |  3 +--
>  include/hw/tricore/tricore_testdevice.h     |  4 +---
>  include/hw/usb/hcd-dwc3.h                   |  4 +---
>  include/hw/usb/xlnx-versal-usb2-ctrl-regs.h |  4 +---
>  hw/m68k/mcf5206.c                           |  4 +---
>  hw/mips/boston.c                            |  4 +---
>  hw/misc/npcm7xx_clk.c                       |  9 +++------
>  hw/net/can/ctucan_pci.c                     |  4 +---
>  hw/s390x/vhost-user-fs-ccw.c                |  4 +---
>  hw/sensor/adm1272.c                         |  4 +---
>  hw/sensor/max34451.c                        |  4 +---
>  47 files changed, 56 insertions(+), 154 deletions(-)

Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>




reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]