discuss-gnuradio
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [Discuss-gnuradio] Dev Call March 21


From: Martin Braun (CEL)
Subject: Re: [Discuss-gnuradio] Dev Call March 21
Date: Wed, 20 Mar 2013 07:41:05 +0100
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)

Hi everyone,

small update: because of time zones (aaah!), the call times are wrong
(daylight saving etc.). The call will be at 1700 UTC (18:00 CET).

The US times are correct! 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern.

MB

On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 03:11:17PM +0100, Martin Braun (CEL) wrote:
> Hi everyone,
> 
> this Thursday, we'll be having our monthly dev call.
> Unlike last time, the agenda is currently quite compact:
> http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20130321
> 
> The call is at 1800 UTC (10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 19:00 CET) as usual.
> Check out this page on how to join:
> http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/DevelopersCalls
> 
> This is the last time to discuss ideas for GSoC!

-- 
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Communications Engineering Lab (CEL)

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Braun
Research Associate

Kaiserstra├če 12
Building 05.01
76131 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT -- University of the State of Baden-W├╝rttemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association

Attachment: pgp1zkNqJHKY4.pgp
Description: PGP signature


reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]