discuss-gnuradio
[Top][All Lists]
Advanced

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Discuss-gnuradio] Dev Call March 21


From: Martin Braun (CEL)
Subject: [Discuss-gnuradio] Dev Call March 21
Date: Mon, 18 Mar 2013 15:11:17 +0100
User-agent: Mutt/1.5.21 (2010-09-15)

Hi everyone,

this Thursday, we'll be having our monthly dev call.
Unlike last time, the agenda is currently quite compact:
http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/Call20130321

The call is at 1800 UTC (10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 19:00 CET) as usual.
Check out this page on how to join:
http://gnuradio.org/redmine/projects/gnuradio/wiki/DevelopersCalls

This is the last time to discuss ideas for GSoC!

Cheers,
MB

-- 
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Communications Engineering Lab (CEL)

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Braun
Research Associate

Kaiserstra├če 12
Building 05.01
76131 Karlsruhe

Phone: +49 721 608-43790
Fax: +49 721 608-46071
www.cel.kit.edu

KIT -- University of the State of Baden-W├╝rttemberg and
National Laboratory of the Helmholtz Association

Attachment: pgpgHaS6HFVh2.pgp
Description: PGP signature


reply via email to

[Prev in Thread] Current Thread [Next in Thread]